Love. Serve. Care.

Vince_5

Vince Signorelli – CEO

vince@tanners.com

Jeannie_6

Jeannie Stringer – COO

jstringer@tanners.com

Tabitha_12

Tabitha McPherson – VP Operations

tabitha@tanners.com

Dusty_9

Dusty Thornton – VP Sales & Marketing

dthornton@tanners.com

Sheila

Sheila Lamera – Account Services Director

logistics@tanners.com

Adam_19

Adam Ussery – Marketing Manager

aussery@tanners.com

Ricky

Ricky Lacefield – Graphics Manager

rlacefield@tanners.com

Sara

Sara Ericson – Accounting Specialist

accounting@tanners.com

Larry

Larry Bearden – Product – Business Development

lbearden@tanners.com

Jenna

Jenna Tackett – Marketing and Digital Media Specialist

jtackett@tanners.com

“Leah_2"

Leah Ashby – Customer Experience – Special Accounts

logistics2@tanners.com

“Blake"

Blake Harris – Customer Experience – E-Comm

logistics4@tanners.com

Jeannie

Jeannie Robertson – Customer Experience – Special Accounts

logistics2@tanners.com

Mike

Mike Buttrum – Warehouse Manager

sales@tanners.com

“Justin_13"

Justin McDaniel – Shipping Dept. Supervisor

shipping1@tanners.com